The main VLS directory includes all faculty and staff.

Sean Nolon
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Dispute Resolution Program
Professor of Law

Expertise: Civil Procedure; Alternative Dispute Resolution; Land Use Law; Environmental Law; Mediation; Negotiation; Constitutional Law; Arbitration

Larry Novins
Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: Administrative Law

Sonum Nerurkar
2014 Human Rights Fellow
Karis North
Alumni Member, Vermont Law School Board of Trustees
Constance Neary
Vice Chair, Vermont Law School Board of Trustees
Michelle Nowlin
Summer Scholar 2017

Expertise: Environmental Law; Natural Resources Law and Management

Paul Nixon
Chief Social Worker/Director Professional Practice, Ministry for Vulnerable Children Oranga Tamariki
Holly Northam, Guest Speaker
Senior Lecturer, University of Canberra