Skip to main content
We are now Vermont Law and Graduate School. Learn more here »


Layout Builder

The main VLS directory includes all faculty and staff.


Molly McDonough
Communications Manager
Amy McDowell, Vermont Law School
Bookstore Manager
Brenda McKinney
Course Developer

Expertise: Restorative Justice

Senior Instructional Designer
Educational Technology Coordinator
Sharon Mee, Vermont Law School
Office Manager
Katie Merrill, Vermont Law School
Director of Admissions
Staff Representative, Vermont Law School Board of Trustees
Philip Meyer
Professor of Law Emeritus

Expertise: Criminal Law and Procedure; Legal Writing; Torts and Product Liability

Marc Mihaly
Professor of Law Emeritus

Expertise: Land Use Law; Energy Law and Regulation; NEPA - National Environmental Policy Act

Francine Miller headshot
Senior Staff Attorney and Adjunct Professor
John Miller, Vermont Law School
Adjunct Professor of Law

Expertise: Restorative Justice

Janet Milne
Director, Environmental Tax Policy Institute
Professor of Law

Expertise: Environmental Tax Policy; Climate Change; Land Use Law; Taxation and Tax Policy

Assistant Director Admissions Operations
Senior Manager, Alumni Relations
Director of Academic Procedures and Registrar
A headshot of Christine Saul
Payroll & Recruiting Specialist
Program Manager, Academic Success
Program Coordinator
Rhonda Murphy, Vermont Law School
Access Services and Acquisition Supervisor