Center for Agriculture and Food Systems - Vermont Law Schoolhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/CAFSCenter for Agriculture and Food Systems - Vermont Law SchoolDevelop the next generation of sustainable food and agriculture law and policy leaders while providing legal and policy resources and solutions for citizens to build and support such systems.
Center for Applied Human Rights - Vermont Law Schoolhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/center-for-applied-human-rightsCenter for Applied Human Rights - Vermont Law SchoolOpportunities for research and advocacy training on cutting-edge issues in human rights law and policy and a focal point for human rights-related events at the law school.
Center for Legal Innovationhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/center-for-legal-innovationCenter for Legal Innovation
Dispute Resolution Programhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/dispute-resolution-programDispute Resolution ProgramLets students explore the theoretical and practical aspects of more efficient and cooperative processes for dispute resolution through a variety of clinics, courses, conferences, workshops, and research offerings.
Environmental Law Center - Vermont Law Schoolhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/ELCEnvironmental Law Center - Vermont Law SchoolWith the largest graduate environmental law program in the country, the ELC has always been ranked within the top two by U.S. News & World Report.
General Practice Program - Vermont Law Schoolhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/general-practice-programGeneral Practice Program - Vermont Law SchoolA two-year, four-semester program that allows second- and third-year JD students to experience what a practicing lawyer does on a daily basis.
Institute for Energy and the Environmenthttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/IEEInstitute for Energy and the Environment​​Energy and the environment go ​hand in hand. An enormous proportion of the earth’s environmental issues arise out of the use of energy.
International & Comparative Law Programhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/ICLPInternational & Comparative Law Program
Legal Writing Program - Vermont Law Schoolhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/legal-writing-programLegal Writing Program - Vermont Law School
Sports Law Institutehttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/academics/centers-and-programs/sports-law-instituteSports Law Institute
U.S.-Asia Partnerships for Environmental Lawhttp://www.vermontlaw.edu/us-asiaU.S.-Asia Partnerships for Environmental Law