Skip to main content

Articulation Agreements

Layout Builder

The following institutions have established Articulation Agreements with Vermont Law. Students will be admitted into Vermont Law School’s Juris Doctor if they meet the admittance requirements listed in the agreement.


  • Assumption College
  • Castleton University
  • Central State University
  • Champlain College
  • Dartmouth College
  • Hampshire College
  • Lake Forest College
  • Middlebury College
  • Morehouse College
  • Northland College
  • Sage Colleges
  • Saint Michael's College
  • Schreiner University
  • Spelman College
  • Unity College
  • University of Delaware
  • Wilson College