The main VLS directory includes all faculty and staff.

James May, Vermont Law School
Professor of Law

Expertise: Clinical Legal Education; Disability Law; Family Law; Poverty Law

Beth McCormack
Vice Dean for Students
Professor of Law

Expertise: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Appellate Advocacy; Arbitration; Constitutional Law; Legal Writing; Mediation

Philip Meyer
Professor of Law

Expertise: Criminal Law and Procedure; Legal Writing; Torts and Product Liability

Marc Mihaly
Professor of Law Emeritus

Expertise: Land Use Law; Energy Law and Regulation; NEPA - National Environmental Policy Act

Janet Milne
Director, Environmental Tax Policy Institute
Professor of Law

Expertise: Climate Change; Land Use Law; Taxation and Tax Policy; Environmental Tax Policy

VLS President and Dean, Thomas McHenry
President and Dean
Professor of Law

Expertise: Business Law; Environmental Law; Land Use Planning and Regulation

Assistant Director of Student Affairs and Fitness Center Manager
Amy McDowell, Vermont Law School
Bookstore Manager
Sharon Mee, Vermont Law School
Office Manager
John Miller, Vermont Law School
Vice President for Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: Restorative Justice

Program Manager, Academic Success
Rhonda Murphy, Vermont Law School
Serials Assistant
Admissions Coordinator
Katie Merrill, Vermont Law School
Admissions Outreach Manager
Hannah Morris, Vermont Law School
Alumni Outreach Manager
Director of Academic Procedures and Registrar
Rebecca Milaschewski
Executive Assistant
Natalia May, Vermont Law School
CLIC Coordinator
Nicholas McInerney, Vermont Law School
Associate Director of Admissions
Clinical Administrative Specialist
Assistant Director for International Student Services and Admissions
Megan Murray, Vermont Law School
Program Coordinator
General Maintenance Technician
Grants and Endowment Account