Skip Navigation

Website Sections

The ENRLC at work.

Faculty Directory

National Security

Stephen Dycus

Gil Kujovich

Native American Law

Hillary Hoffmann

Natural Resources Law and Management

Hillary Hoffmann

Patrick A. Parenteau

Craig M. Pease

NEPA (National Environmental Policy Act)

Marc Mihaly

Nonprofit Corporations

Shirley Jefferson

Elizabeth Schmidt

Ocean and Coastal Resources

Patrick A. Parenteau

Public Lands

Douglas Ruley

Reproductive Rights

Susan B. Apel