Skip to main content
Vermont Law School has resumed on-campus classes for the fall. Masks are currently required for all community members. For information on campus access, health and safety protocols, and testing requirements please visit vermontlaw.edu/covid19.
Layout Builder

Monday, April 5th, 2021

Welcome Swans! We are pleased to invite you into our community. Although we cannot connect in person for Admitted Student Day/Week, we hope that the programming gives you a sense of VLS, our staff, students, and faculty. We look forward to having you join us!

Although we cannot connect in person for Admitted Students' Day, please join us for a series of virtual events using the link below.


Schedule of Admitted Student Virtual Events

Clinical Overviews

South Royalton Legal Clinic Overview
Tuesday, March 23 at 4:00 p.m. EST

Environmental Advocacy Clinic
Thursday, March 25 at 4:00 p.m. EST

Student Services

Career Services Overview
Wednesday, March 31 at 4:00 p.m. EST

Academic Success Program
Thursday, April 1 at 4:00 p.m. EST

Admitted Student Day

Welcome and Schedule of Events
Monday, April 5 at 12:00 p.m. EST

Restorative Justice Overview
Monday, April 5 at 1:00 p.m. EST

Environmental Law Center (ELC) Overview
Monday, April 5 at 1:00 p.m. EST

Environmental Professor Panel
Monday, April 5 at 4:00 p.m. EST

Student Panel
Monday, April 5 at 6:00 p.m. EST

Admitted Student Week

Financial Aid Information Session
Tuesday, April 6 at 12:00 p.m. EST

Environmental Law Lecture
Tuesday, April 6 at 3:00 p.m. EST

JD Externships and Semester in Practice
Wednesday, April 7 at 3:00 p.m. EST

Alumni Panel
Wednesday, April 7 at 3:00 p.m. EST

Constitutional Law Lecture
Thursday, April 8 at 3:00 p.m. EST

Ask Me Anything - Community Mixer
Friday, April 9 at 3:00 p.m. EST

Living in Vermont - Housing Information Session
Tuesday, April 13 at 3:00 p.m. EST