Skip to main content
We are now Vermont Law and Graduate School. Learn more here »

Faculty Directory

Layout Builder

Faculty Directory

Immigration Staff Attorney
Assistant Professor
Jim Maxwell
Adjunct Faculty
James May, Vermont Law School
Professor of Law Emeritus

Expertise: Clinical Legal Education; Disability Law; Family Law; Poverty Law

Adjunct Professor
Justin McCabe
Adjunct Faculty
Amy McClure
Digital Marketing Specialist
Martha McCluskey
Professor, State University of New York at Buffalo Law
William J. Magavern Faculty Scholar
Beth McCormack
Interim Dean, Vermont Law School
Professor of Law

Expertise: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Appellate Advocacy; Arbitration; Constitutional Law; Legal Writing; Mediation

Molly McDonough
Environmental Communications Specialist
Amy McDowell, Vermont Law School
Bookstore Manager
VLS President and Dean, Thomas McHenry
President and Dean Emeritus
Professor of Law

Expertise: Business Law; Environmental Law; Land Use Planning and Regulation

Bill McKibben
Schumann Distinguished Scholar in Residence in Environmental Studies, Middlebury College
Author, Environmentalist
Brenda McKinney
Course Developer

Expertise: Restorative Justice

Senior Instructional Designer
Adjunct Faculty
Sharon Mee, Vermont Law School
Office Manager
Adjunct Professor
Katie Merrill, Vermont Law School
Director of Admissions
Staff Representative, Vermont Law School Board of Trustees
Philip Meyer
Professor of Law

Expertise: Criminal Law and Procedure; Legal Writing; Torts and Product Liability