Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Layout Builder

The directory of all Adjunct, Visiting, and Full Time Faculty at VLGS.

Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Dispute Resolution; Restorative Justice; Conflict Resolution; Sexual Orientation and the Law

Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: Food and Agriculture

Jennifer Sekula
Instructional Law Librarian
Assistant Professor of Law

Expertise: Libraries and Library Administration

Stacy Shelton
Adjunct Professor

Expertise: Environmental Law

Adjunct Faculty
Linda Smiddy
Professor of Law Emerita

Expertise: Corporations; Social Enterprise Law

Headshot of Dayna Smith
Associate Director of ASP
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor of Law
Adjunct Faculty
Photograph of VLS President Rodney Smolla
President, Vermont Law and Graduate School

Expertise: Constitutional Law; Constitutional and Civil Liberties Law; Defamation and Libel Law

Adrienne Soler, Vermont Law School
Adjunct Professor of Law
Emily Spiegel, Vermont Law School
Senior Research Fellow

Expertise: Food and Agriculture; International Law; International Development

Professor Pam Stephens
Professor of Law Emerita

Expertise: International Law; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights; Civil Procedure

Brett Stokes
Visiting Professor of Law / Staff Attorney

Expertise: Immigration Law

Instructor, Online Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: Environmental Law

Victoria Sutton headshot
Visiting Professor
Energy Justice LLM Fellow
Adjunct Faculty

Expertise: International Environmental Law

Peter Teachout
Professor of Law

Expertise: Constitutional Law