Skip to main content
Layout Builder

The GCET21 Chairs are Janet Milne, Mikael Skou Andersen and Hope Ashiabor. Please contact any of us if you have questions.

Janet E. Milne
Professor of Law
Director, Environmental Tax Policy Institute
Vermont Law School

Mikael Skou Andersen
Department of Environmental Science
Aarhus University, Denmark

Hope Ashiabor
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance
Macquarie University, Australia